Board of Directors

Natalie Delmonico - President/founder and Mom to Cade
Brittany Pridal - Vice President/founder and Mom to Braylee
Jessica Woehlhaff - Secretary/founder and Mom to Ivy
Vince Delmonico - Treasurer
Lauren Deutz - Public Relations

Krystle Drietz
Erin Hewer
Sharon Hunt
Skylar Johnson
Lori Rangaard
* The Board of Directors volunteer their time & talents to ensure 100% of raised funds are put toward helping fulfill our mission.